Florida entities are recognized for fulfilling their milk collection plans

Florida, March 19.- The Florida Municipal Administration Council extended recognition to the territory’s seven production bases that, to date, are at the forefront in fulfilling their 2024 milk collection plans.

The Credit and Services Cooperatives (CCS) Alberto Becerra, Octavio Aragón, Saturnino Aneiro Abella and Manuel Piti Fajardo, together with the Basic Production Units Las Martinas, Mártires de Barbados and Las Marías, stand out as the only ones in the territory that manage to send the Dairy Industry the volumes of milk contracted for the current period.

The rest of the more than 40 units of agriculture and the sugar system, included in the current dairy harvest, fail to comply with the particular commitments to sell this food intended for children and for social consumption through medical diets and in health centers. hospital care.

The congratulations of the executive of the Florida Government for the groups that today successfully support the word pledged in the collection of milk highlights, in particular, the performance of the CCS Alberto Becerra Rosado whose cowboys currently collect more than 100 liters per day above the agreed.

According to the information offered by Yudier Peña Vargas, vice mayor for Agriculture and Azcuba programs, work is being done in several directions to achieve compliance with the dairy plans by the rest of the cowboys and entities of the Florida agri-food sector.

Comparte en redes sociales

Acerca de Pedro Pablo Sáez Herrera

Licenciado en estudios Socioculturales de la Universidad de Camagüey. Diplomado en Periodismo. Labora como periodista en Radio Florida atendiendo sectores como Salud Pública, la Asociación Nacional de Agricultores Pequeños, Trabajo y Seguridad Social, entre otros. Contactos: Twitter: @SanPPZeta Facebook: Pedro Pablo Sáez

Ver todas las entradas de Pedro Pablo Sáez Herrera →

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *